Confidential Access

 

Head of Year 7

Miss M Clarke

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 242 Email: clarkem119@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 8

Miss L Seaman

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 271 Email: seamanl053@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 9

Mr T Britton

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 267 Email: TB@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 10

Mrs J Fry

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 243 Email: fryj849@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 11 

Miss L Waite

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 241 Email: waiteL@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Pastoral Care Manager for Key Stage 3 (Years 7, 8 & 9)

Mrs E Sykes

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 257 Email: SykesE@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Pastoral Care Manager for Key Stage 4 (Years 10 & 11)

Ms K Chandler

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 271 Email: chandlerk226@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Pastoral Care Manager (Whole School)

Mrs S Miller

Tel: 01920 462210 Extn: 249 Email: millers601@presdales.herts.sch.uk