Confidential Access

 Staff Contact List 

Mr M Warren (Headteacher) 

head@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Miller (Deputy Head)

Millers601@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Stephenson (Deputy Head)

Stephensonj@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Ms K Chandler (Assistant Head)

chandlerk@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Inwood (Assistant Head) 

inwoods@presdales.herts.sch.uk 

Miss S Jennings (Assistant Head) 

sjennings2901@presdales.herts.sch.uk  

Mrs E Sykes (Assistant Head)

sykese@presdales.herts.sch.uk 

Departments : please note that the Head of Department is shown in bold type

Art and Design & Photography

Mrs C Francis

 francisc892@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Bird (Maternity Leave)

 birde@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs T Hayhurst

 hayhurstt@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Page

 pagea@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs B Rix

 rixb@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Sykes (Photography, Maternity Cover)

 sykesa@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Business Education & Economics

Mr P Rock

rockp291@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Dillon

dillonl@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Smith

smithla@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Computing

Dr A Gale

AG@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Abbiss

abbissl579@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Design & Technology

Mrs L Dray

drayl427@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs N Garcia

garcian@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs T Hayhurst

hayhurstt@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D Schillaci-Rowland

schillacirowlandd@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Drama

Miss L Mack

mackl@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Fehmi

fehmis@presdales.herts.sch.uk

English

Mr P Samways

samwaysp@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Burnett

cburnett@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Corbett

corbetta511@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss S Culley

culleys@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Garrett

garrettl@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Ms A Hobbs 

hobbsa@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Somers

somersp447@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Teal

teale@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mr J Walker

walkerj@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Geography & Sociology

Mrs L Hyslop

hyslopl@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Fry 

fryj849@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Stitson

stitsona@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Sykes

sykese@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Worthy

worthya534@presdales.herts.sch.uk

History & Politics

Mrs E Carr

carre@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Catterall

catteralll@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Ms K Chandler

chandlerk226@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mr J Ellis

ellisj@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Inwood

inwoods@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mr J Spurgeon

spurgeonj310@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Sykes

sykese@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Languages

Mrs M Yates

 yatesm@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Abbiss

 abbissl579@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Ainge

 aingec@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Bowman

 bowmanl@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Davies

 daviesj188@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Evenden

 evendenl@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Haywood

 haywooda@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss S Jennings

 sjennings2901@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs N Murphy

 murphyn@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss G Price

 priceg@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Ms S Rowe

 rowes@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K Russ

 russk@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Tyner

 tynerm@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Watson

 watsonc@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Willett

 ewillett@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mathematics

Mrs R Rugg-Gunn

 rugg-gunnr@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Brambilla 

 brambillal@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss S Karim

 karims@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Lanka

 lankas@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Malik

 maliks@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Ms R Marway

 marwayr@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss K McCallum

 mccallumk@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K Share

 sharek061@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Stephenson

 stephensonj@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Music

Mrs S Hetherington

hetheringtons@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs F Jefferies

jefferiesf@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Physical Education

Mrs L Dann

dannl@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss E Fentiman (Maternity Cover) 

fentimane@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Miller

millers601@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Seaman (Maternity Leave)

seamanl053@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs N White

whiten@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Psychology

Mrs J Nicholls

nichollsj@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss J Silver

silverj@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K Simmonds (Health and Social Care) 

simmondsk@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Religious Education

Ms S Straw

straws@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K O’Malley

ekek@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs R Stewart

stewartra@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Science

Mr J Reading (Head of Physics)

jr@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mr P Bedwell 

bedwellp@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mr T Britton

tb@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Ms M Coulson

mlc@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss F Degnan

degnanf@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss M Evans

evansm@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Jermy 

jj@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Lee

al@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Miss B Richard(Head of Chemistry)

bcr@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Walsh(Head of Biology) 

mw@presdales.herts.sch.uk

Mrs N Warburton

nw@presdales.herts.sch.uk