Confidential Access

INSET Days 2017-2019 (Training days for staff when students stay at home) 

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Occasional Days 2017-2019

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Friday 7th December 2018